Dealer Login
Home
Contact Us
Manufacturing & Corporate Offices Service Department Sales Department
51165 Greenfield Pkwy
Middlebury, IN 46540

Telephone: (574) 825-4880
Toll Free: (866) 953-5555
Fax: (574) 825-1750


Don Roberts
President & CEO
Telephone: (574) 822-5946


Del Herr
Vice President of Operations
Telephone: (574) 822-5946


Chris Ward
Director of Parts and Service
Office: (574) 825-1723
Cell: (574) 361-3216
cward@ARBOCsv.com

Betsy Hershberger
Warranty
Telephone: (574) 825-4887
bhershberger@ARBOCsv.com

Ronda Justice
Parts
Telephone: (574) 825-4896
rjustice@ARBOCsv.com

Ken Becker
Sales Manager
Office: (574) 825-6472
Cell: (574) 304-0575
kbecker@ARBOCsv.com

Joe Kizinski
Regional Manager
Office: (574) 825-6470
Cell: (574) 370-0985
jkizinski@ARBOCsv.com

Kim Yoder
Regional Manager
Office: (574) 825-6476
Cell: (574) 312-1105
kyoder@ARBOCsv.com

Rodney Nappier
Sales Administrator
Office: (574) 825-6474
Cell: (574) 312-1620
rnappier@ARBOCsv.com

Marcia Schumacher
Assistant Sales Administrator
Telephone: (574) 825-4898
mschumacher@ARBOCsv.com


For questions related to our product send us an email at svsales@ARBOCsv.com.
 
Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
©2014 ARBOC Specialty Vehicles, LLC. All rights reserved.